Going Forward with Strength - Chabad of Plano / Collin County
« Back to Chabad of Plano / Collin County
Chabad of Plano/Collin County
invites you to join our Gala Dinner & Celebration
Tickets »
5:30 PM Dinner
7:00 PM Program Begins Awards Presentation and Entertainment
Location Eisemann Center
2351 Performance Dr,
Honoring Rabbi Menachem &
Rivkie Block
Featuring Daniel Ahaviel,
Master Hasidic Violinist
Signature Sponsors
Honorary Chairs
David and Carolyn Brooks Rabbi Mendel and Baila Dubrawsky Jim and Kim Erickson Bernie and Leslee Feiwus Wayne and Linda Feldman Steven and Sheila Fenyves Karen Glanger Gary and Bonita Gluckman Sidney and Jill Goldin Albert and Renata Grossman Rabbi Yehuda and Esther Horowitz Marshall and Mabrie Jackson William and Silvia Kantor Leon Kurzweil Stuart Margol Mike and Anita Meiberg Sam and Sandra Moon The Honorable John B. Muns, Mayor of Plano Norman and Fawn Payson Stan and Marilyn Rothstein Boris Safir Debbie Schechter Larry and Shirley Strauss Howard and Florence Shapiro